• Home
  • Regional Groups Home

Region

Representative Name, School District 

Email

Milwaukee

Sara Soleymani-Alizadeh 

soleymsc@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

Suburban

Chris Weins

weinsc@cudahysd.org 

Gateway

Recruiting Now!

 

Capitol Lakes

Nick Pinzke

nlpinzke@gmail.com

South Central

Jaime Harris

jharris@email.parkview.k12.wi.us

Southwest

Recruiting Now


Coulee

Heidi Horton

 horton.heidi@wsalem.k12.wi.us

SPAWN

Recruiting Now

 

Vacationland

Amy Cole

colea@portage.k12.wi.us

Central

Holly Rabe

hrabe@cesa6.org or

NEWSPA

Evan Pagel

Melissa Flucke

evanpage@hssd.k12.wi.us  

 

Lake to Lake

Recruiting Now


PINES

Ron McPhail

mcpharon@sdofcrandon.com

Northwoods

Even Pagel

 neklund@npsd.k12.wi.us

Chippewa Valley

Melissa Coolong Chaffin

Mary Beth Tusing

chaffimc@uwec.edu

tusingm@uwec.edu 

Northwest

Andrea Ganske

ganskeam@hudson.k12.wi.us

Lake Superior

Michelle Jardine, Ashland/CESA 12

mjardine@sdak12.net 


Wisconsin School Psychologists Association
wspamanager@gmail.com
WSPA Manager-Don Juve
Onalaska, WI 54650
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software