Region

Representative Name, School District 

Email

Milwaukee

Sara Soleymani-Alizadeh 

soleymsc@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

Suburban

Chris Weins

weinsc@cudahysd.org 

Gateway

Recruiting Now!

 

Capitol Lakes

Nick Pinzke

nlpinzke@gmail.com

South Central

Jaime Harris

jharris@email.parkview.k12.wi.us

Southwest

Recruiting Now


Coulee

Joci Newton, UW-L

Heidi Horton

jnewton@uwlax.edu

SPAWN

Recruiting Now

 

Vacationland

Amy Cole

colea@portage.k12.wi.us

Central

Holly Rabe

hrabe@cesa6.org or

centralwspa@gmail.com

NEWSPA

Evan Pagel
Melissa Flucke

 

Lake to Lake

Recruiting Now


PINES

Ron McPhail

mcpharon@sdofcrandon.com

Northwoods

Neal Ecklund

 

Chippewa Valley

Melissa Coolong Chaffin

Mary Beth Tusing

chaffimc@uwec.edu

tusingm@uwec.edu 

Northwest

Tom Hellmers

northwestwspa@gmail.com or

hellmert@hudson.k12.wi.us  

Lake Superior

Michelle Jardine, Ashland/CESA 12

mjardine@sdak12.net 


Wisconsin School Psychologists Association
wspamanager@gmail.com
WSPA Manager-Don Juve
Onalaska, WI 54650
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software